Hotline Consultant

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A QUOTE AND MORE INFORMATION

0333 444 8055
ENQUIRIES@AQUILA.LTD

Head Office: Leeds
Sandown House, Sandbeck Way, Wetherby, LS22 7DN


Regional Office: Manchester
The Colony, 5 Piccadilly, Aytoun Street, Manchester, M1 3BR

Regional Office: Birmingham
1310 Solihull Parkway, Birmingham Business Park, Birmingham, B37 7YB

Meet the Team

Sales

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Sam Hill

Commercial Director

sam.hill@aquila.ltd

SMSTS, IOSH, CSCS

Joe Pearson_edited.jpg

Joe Pearson

Sales Executive

joe.pearson@aquila.ltd

Rob Peacock_edited.jpg

Rob Peacock

Sales Executive

rob.peacock@aquila.ltd

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Nik French

Sales Manager

nik.french@aquila.ltd

CSCS

Manchester Office

Birmingham Office

Operations

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Sheree Waqabaca

Operations Manager

sheree.waqabaca@aquila.ltd

SMSTS, CSCS

Colette Brazier

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Michal Stasak

Operations Support Manager

michal.stasak@aquila.ltd

SSSTS

Accounts

Aquila Industrial Cleaning
Aquila Industrial Cleaning
Tengetile Kunene - Accounts Assistant_edited_edited.jpg

Steve Stott

Finance Manager

steve.stott@aquila.ltd

Nick Roberts

Assistant Accountant

nick.roberts@aquila.ltd

Tengetile Kunene

Accounts Assistant

tengetile.kunene@aquila.ltd

Administrative Support

Aquila Industrial Cleaning
Carla Christian - Sales Administrator_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kathryn Dunn

Carla Christian

Operations Administrator

kathryn.dunn@aquila.ltd

Sales Administrator

carla.christian@aquila.ltd