Hotline Consultant

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A QUOTE AND MORE INFORMATION

0333 444 8055

ENQUIRIES@AQUILA.LTD

Sandown House, Sandbeck Way, Wetherby, LS22 7DN

Meet the Team

Sales

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Sam Hill

Sales Director

sam.hill@aquila.ltd

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Nik French

Sales Account Manager

nik.french@aquila.ltd

Ben.jpg

Ben Robinson

Sales Account Manager

ben.robinson@aquila.ltd

SMSTS, IOSH, CSCS

CSCS

Operations

Greg Brickell

SSSTS

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Sheree Waqabaca

SMSTS, CSCS

Michal Stasak

Operations Support Manager

michal.stasak@aquila.ltd

SSSTS

Dan Carnell

Operations Manager

dan.carnell@aquila.ltd

SEATS

Accounts

Administrative Support

Nick Roberts

Steve Stott

Kathryn Dunn

Assistant Accountant

nick.roberts@aquila.ltd

Finance Manager

steve.stott@aquila.ltd

Sales Administrator

kathryn.dun@aquila.ltd