Hotline Consultant

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A QUOTE AND MORE INFORMATION

0333 444 8055

ENQUIRIES@AQUILA.LTD

Sandown House, Sandbeck Way, Wetherby, LS22 7DN

Meet the Team

Sales

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Sam Hill

Sales Director

sam.hill@aquila.ltd

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Nik French

Sales Account Manager

nik.french@aquila.ltd

Ben.jpg

Ben Robinson

Sales Account Manager

ben.robinson@aquila.ltd

Joe Pearson_edited.jpg

Joe Pearson

Sales Executive

joe.pearson@aquila.ltd

SMSTS, IOSH, CSCS

CSCS

Operations

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Bogdan Ababi

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Sheree Waqabaca

SMSTS, CSCS

Dan Carnell

Operations Manager

dan.carnell@aquila.ltd

SEATS

Colette Brazier

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Michal Stasak

Operations Support Manager

michal.stasak@aquila.ltd

SSSTS

Accounts

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Nick Roberts

Assistant Accountant

nick.roberts@aquila.ltd

Aquila Industrial Cleaning

Steve Stott

Finance Manager

steve.stott@aquila.ltd

Tengetile Kunene - Accounts Assistant_edited_edited.jpg

Tengetile Kunene

Accounts Assistant

tengetile.kunene@aquila.ltd

Administrative Support

Aquila Industrial Cleaning
Carla Christian - Sales Administrator_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kathryn Dunn

Carla Christian

Operations Administrator

kathryn.dunn@aquila.ltd

Sales Administrator

carla.christian@aquila.ltd