Hotline Consultant

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A QUOTE AND MORE INFORMATION

0333 444 8055

ENQUIRIES@AQUILA.LTD

Sandown House, Sandbeck Way, Wetherby, LS22 7DN

Meet the Team

Sales

Sam Hill

Sales Director

sam.hill@aquila.ltd

Dan Carnell

Nik French

Sales Account Manager

nik.french@aquila.ltd

Greg Brickell

Sales Director

sam.hill@aquila.ltd

SMSTS, IOSH, CSCS

SEATS

SSSTS

Operations

Gareth Evans

Operations Manager

gareth.evans@aquila.ltd

SMSTS, CSCS

James Goodall

Project Manager

james.goodall@aquila.ltd

SMSTS, SSSTS

Michal Stasak

Operations Support Manager

michal.stasak@aquila.ltd

SSSTS

Sheree Waqabaca

SMSTS, CSCS

Accounts

Admin Support & Marketing

Nick Roberts

Steve Stott

Kathryn Dunn

Siobhan Longhurst

Assistant Accountant

nick.roberts@aquila.ltd

Finance Manager

steve.stott@aquila.ltd

Sales Administrator

kathryn.dun@aquila.ltd

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@aquila.ltd

© 2020 by Orbit Digital